Book Events


Monday 12th September
Google+ private video hangout

On Monday 12th September at 17:30 GMT/19:30 EET/9:30 PST/12:30 EST Jermaine will be in a private video hangout on Google+.

If you want to join him then click here and post a comment on Jermaine's Facebook page  question you would most like him to answer.

We will choose the best questions & invite you to join us with Jermaine!

The competition closes on Thursday 8th Sept at 8am GMT/11am EET/0:00 PST/3:00 EST

Make sure you have a Google+ account if you enter as you will need this to take part!!

Tuesday 13 September
Launch Signing at Waterstone's Piccadilly, London

At 17.30 on Tuesday 13th September, Jermaine Jackson will be at Waterstoneís flagship branch in Londonís Piccadilly to sign copies of You Are Not Alone.

For further details please click here.